

## LOCAL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

## Academic year 2019-20 to 2024-25

Local Management committee for SMBT Institute of Nursing is hereby constituted as per Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik Act 1998 section 67(i) to regulate the academic work of the Institute.

1	Dr. Harshal Sudhir Tambe	Managing Trustee	Chairman
2	Dr. Kavita V. Matere	Principal	Secretary
3	Adv. Dighe B.G	Social Advisor	Member
4	Mr. Subhash Gunjal Patil	Educationalist	Member
5	Mr. Kurhe S.D	Co-operative Advisor	Member
6	Dr. Melisa Farnandes	Professor & HOD	Member
7	Mr. Sagar Borkar	Reader	Member
8	Mr. Kunal Jejurkar	Reader	Member

Approved by

**Principal** SMBT Institute of Nursing



## **SMBT** INSTITUTE OF NURSING